MAY 25-26

My mother was the most beautiful woman I ever saw. All I am I owe to my mother. I attribute all my success in life to the moral, intellectual and physical education I received from her.
George Washington

george washington
MAY 27

[Looking at the babies at the nursery]
Tommy Solomon: Which one is it?
Dick Solomon: It must be him – it’s hideous.
Man: Hey, that’s my daughter.
Dick Solomon: I’m so sorry. She’s hideous.
     3rd Rock From the Sun

3rd rock
MAY 28

Marianne: I just hope for your sake you had the good sense to use protection.
Olive Penderghast: Why? Your parents didn’t.
 Easy A

911160 - EASY A
MAY 29

Roman Castevet: Rock him.
Rosemary Woodhouse: You’re trying to get me to be his mother?
Roman: Aren’t you his mother?
    Rosemary’s Baby

ROSEMARYS BABY 15A
MAY 30

We know that birth takes a woman from one place in her life to another. The birth of a child certainly does change her viewpoint of herself and I believe her viewpoint of the world.
Sameerah Shareef

rose
MAY 31

The world is indeed comic, but the joke is on mankind.
H. P. Lovecraft
hp-lovecraft-1

