JUNE
1-2 Marianne: There’s a higher power that will judge you for your indecency.
Olive: Tom Cruise?
Easy A

easy a2
JUNE
3 Fame and riches are fleeting. Stupidity is eternal.
Don Williams, Jr.

lightbulb
JUNE
4 Artie: It’s a museum, anything there could be an artifact. You can’t let him touch anything.
Myka: Artie, it’s Pete, it’s a win when he doesn’t lick anything.
Warehouse 13

warehouse_13
JUNE
5 And that’s about the time she walked away from me
Nobody likes you when you’re 23
And you still act like you’re in Freshman year
What the hell is wrong with me?
My friends say I should act my age
What’s my age again?
What’s my age again?
Blink 182, “What’s My Age Again?”
Whats+My+Age+Again
JUNE
6 The mark of the immature man is that he wants to die nobly for a cause, while the mark of a mature man is that he wants to live humbly for one.
Wilhelm Stekel

stekel_wilhelm
JUNE
7 To die would be an awfully big adventure!
J.M. Barrie, Peter Pan and Wendy
Peter-Pan-and-Wendy-Darling-peter-pan-14526250-576-416

