JUNE
8-9 Jack Stiles: Okay, here’s the plan. You get on the grassy knoll, I’ll position myself at the book depository, and we’ll triangulate that evil genius to kingdom come.
Emilia: Don’t be silly, Jack. That would never work.
Jack: You’re right. We need a patsy.
Jack of All Trades

jack
JUNE
10 Nicky Flippers: Or she could just be another victim…of a hungry Wolf
The Wolf: Ah, the wolf did it. Talk about profiling.
Flippers: Why should we trust someone who wears disguises for a living?
Chief Grizzly: Maybe he’s not a wolf at all!
The Wolf: You got me. I’m a poodle. I just haven’t been to the barbershop in a long time.
Hoodwinked

Hoodwinked-wolf-disguise-3
JUNE
11 No, Groucho is not my real name. I am breaking it in for a friend.
Groucho Marx
JUNE
12 Sallah: Please, what does it always mean, this Junior?
Henry Jones: That’s his name. Henry Jones, Jr.
Indiana Jones: I like Indiana.
Henry: We named the dog Indiana.
Indiana Jones and The Last Crusade

last-crusade_3
JUNE
13 Nicky Flippers: So! Mr. Wolf… May I call you Wolf?
The Wolf: You can call me Sheila. I like long walks and fresh flowers.
Hoodwinked

nicky flippers
JUNE
14 Wow, sarcasm!  That’s original!
Dr. Horrible, Dr. Horrible’s Sing-a-long Blog

dr horrible

