JULY
8 Nazis…I hate these guys!
Indiana Jones, Indiana Jones and The Last Crusade

-Indiana-Jones-Nazi-Screenshots-Indiana-Jones-And-The-Last-Crusade-Harrison-Ford-Fresh-New-Hd-Wallpaper--
JULY
9 Steve Rogers: Doctor Banner, I think now might be a good time for you to get angry.
Bruce Banner: That’s my secret, Cap: I’m always angry.
    The Avengers

hulk
JULY
10 Shelby: It sounds like you did a great job…ever think about just taking a break?
Matt: You can’t quit the team.
Shelby: Why, what would they do? Shoot you?
Matt: Probably. We do live in Texas.
    Friday Night Lights (TV)

tv_friday_night_lights10
JULY
11 I’ve been sent to spread the message
God blessed Texas
Little Texas, “God Blessed Texas”

texas
JULY
12 Dick Solomon: I find you pompous, judgmental, and completely self-absorbed. Would you be my friend?
    3rd Rock From the Sun

dick-solomon2
JULY
13-14 Like any actor, I’m concerned about being overexposed, so I’ve been very careful to limit myself to acting on the stage and in dramatic television programs, hosting documentary-type programs and game shows, appearing in movies and commercials, endorsing products, doing voice-overs, charity appearances, radio programs, Webcasts, videos, Star Trek conventions, game shows, horse and dog shows, writing books and songs, making albums, creating, directing and producing television programs, performing at concerts, and appearing on talk shows, competitive reality-type shows, and award programs.  But that’s where I draw the line.
William Shatner, Up Till Now: The Autobiography

shatner

