SO Sorry!  I’m a slacker again this week and didn’t get this up on time!  But here’s your calendar for the week!

AUGUST
5 Do I make you horny, baby?
Austin Powers, Austin Powers

5Austin-Powers-Cover-austin-powers-24335327-500-676
AUGUST
6 So okay, I don’t want to be a traitor to my generation and all but I don’t get how guys dress today. I mean, come on, it looks like they just fell out of bed and put on some baggy pants and take their greasy hair – ew – and cover it up with a backwards cap and like, we’re expected to swoon? I don’t think so.
Cher, Clueless

5clueless
AUGUST
7 You know how a woman gets a man excited? She shows up. That’s it. We’re guys, we’re easy. Of course for that you can’t charge seven bucks an issue, now can you?
Quinn Harris, Six Days, Seven Nights

six days
AUGUST
8 When women are depressed, they eat or go shopping. Men invade another country. It’s a whole different way of thinking.
Elayne Boosler

5elayne
AUGUST
9 Mary Albright: Haven’t you come to your senses yet?
Dick Solomon: I will never come to my senses!
 3rd Rock From the Sun

3rd rock
AUGUST
10-11 Cosmo: Do you feel illogical, punk? Well, do ya?
Sheen: I was born illogical!
The Jimmy/Timmy Power Hour

5Timmy_&_Jimmy_(Jimmy_Timmy_Power_Hour)

 

