SEPTEMBER
16 Sally Solomon: This is the bake sale committee, right?
Mrs. Hartzinger: Yes, I don’t believe I’ve seen you before.
Sally: I don’t believe you’re blonde.
3rd Rock From the Sun

3rd rock
SEPTEMBER
17 Giles: Cordelia, have you actually ever heard of tact?
Cordelia: Tact is just not saying true stuff. I’ll pass.
Buffy the Vampire Slayer

16cordelia
SEPTEMBER
18 Eric: I’d like to return these.
Jaye: Are they broken?  ‘Cause we sell a lot of crap here.
Wonderfalls

wonderfalls
SEPTEMBER
19 I know about houses. l built mine out of straw. I’m not an idiot.
Tommy the Pig, Hoodwinked

Hoodwinked-wolf-disguise-3
SEPTEMBER
20 So should anyone ask you where great ideas come from, you now know the answer: great ideas come from William Shatner’s refrigerator.
William Shatner, Up Till Now: The Autobiography

shatner
SEPTEMBER
21-22 I’d build a tree fort in our yard
If I had million dollars
You could help, it wouldn’t be that hard
If I had million dollars
Maybe we could put like a little tiny fridge in there somewhere
You know, we could just go up there and hang out
Like open the fridge and stuff
There would already be laid out foods for us
Like little pre-wrapped sausages and things
Barenaked Ladies, “If I Had A Million Dollars”

Barenaked-Ladies_280

