Hey, look!  I remembered to do this on Monday this time!

SEPTEMBER
23 I’d like to live as a poor man with lots of money.
Pablo Picasso

23 picasso
SEPTEMBER
24 Religion is what keeps the poor man from murdering the rich.
Napoleon Bonaparte

23 napoleon
SEPTEMBER
25 I fear one day I’ll meet God, he’ll sneeze and I won’t know what to say.
Ronnie Shakes

23 ronnie
SEPTEMBER
26 Ziva: Well, you know what they say. You cannot make an omelet without breaking a few legs.
Tony: She’s never making me breakfast.
McGee: Uh, Ziva, it’s ‘without breaking a few eggs.’
NCIS

Berlin
SEPTEMBER
27 Flynn Rider: Frying pans…who knew, right?
    Tangled

tangled-rapunzel-flynn-rider-maximus-photo
SEPTEMBER
28-29 The only time to eat diet food is while you’re waiting for the steak to cook.
Julia Child

23 julia1

