SEPTEMBER
30 Well, I used to live on chocolate sauce
Made sumo wrestlers look like Kate Moss
Walked down an alley and I got stuck
I got more rolls than a pastry truck
Weird Al Yankovic, “Grapefruit Diet”

30Running_with_Scissors_(Weird_Al_Yankovic_album_-_cover_art)
OCTOBER
1 Daria: She was hypoglycemic. The chocolate would have killed her.
Jane: She passed out while we were standing there.
Mrs. Li: Did she ask you to feed her the chocolate?
Daria: No.
Mrs. Li: How do you know it wasn’t for her family?
Jane: She has no family. She ate them.
Daria

30Daria-Season
OCTOBER
2 A census taker once tried to test me. I ate his liver with some fava beans and a nice Chianti.
Hannibal “the Cannibal” Lector, Silence of the Lambs

30the-silence-of-the-lambs-screenshot
OCTOBER
3 Raj: I don’t like bugs, okay? They freak me out.
Sheldon: Interesting. You’re afraid of insects and women. Ladybugs must render you catatonic.
The Big Bang Theory

30 big bang theory
OCTOBER
4 Francis: So! Bein’ a ladybug automatically makes me a girl. Is that it, fly boy? Eh?
Fly: Yikes! She’s a guy!
A Bug’s Life

30 bug's life
OCTOBER
5-6 Dude looks like a lady!
Aerosmith, “Dude (Looks Like a Lady)”

30 Aerosmith

