I’m a slacker, I know!!! But it was my anniversary this week, so deal with it đŸ˜›

OCTOBER
21 N-nothing important. That is, I heard a good deal about a ring, and a dark lord, and something about the end of the world, but please, Mr. Gandalf, sir, don’t hurt me. Don’t turn me into anything…unnatural.
J.R.R. Tolkien, Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring

21 sam-gamgee
OCTOBER
22 I’m sorry, man, but I’ve got magic. I’ve got poetry in my fingertips. Most of the time – and this includes naps – I’m an F-18, bro. And I will destroy you in the air. I will deploy my ordinance to the ground.
Charlie Sheen

21 Charlie-Sheen
OCTOBER
23 Years ago, it meant something to be crazy. Now everyone’s crazy.
Charles Manson

21 charles manson
OCTOBER
24 We all go a little mad sometimes. Haven’t you?
Norman Bates, Psycho

21 norman bates
OCTOBER
25 EPA Official: S-sir, I’m afraid you’ve gone mad with power…
Russ Cargill: Of course I have. You ever tried going mad without power? It’s boring. No one listens to you!
The Simpsons Movie

21 russ_cargill
OCTOBER
26-27 Insanity is relative. It depends on who has who locked in what cage.
Ray Bradbury
21 ray bradbury

