OCTOBER
28 Ed: Any zombies out there?
Shaun: Don’t say that!
Ed: What?
Shaun: That!
Ed: What?
Shaun: The zed-word. Don’t say it!
Ed: Why not?
Shaun: Because it’s ridiculous!
Ed: All right… are there any out there, though?
Shaun: I can’t see any. Maybe it’s not as bad as all that…Oh, no, there they are.
    Shaun of the Dead

28 shaun-of-the-dead
OCTOBER
29 “It wouldn’t have mattered if they were scratches or not,” he says, his voice like liquid. “I was bitten during the escape from the house.”
My limbs go weak, everything inside me folding in collapsing on itself.
“I was already dead,” he says, opening his eyes.
Carrie Ryan, The Forest of Hands and Teeth

28 The_Forest_of_Hands_and_Teeth
OCTOBER
30 Harry Solomon: I could do it with my eyes closed!
Tommy Solomon: You do everything with your eyes closed!
 3rd Rock From the Sun

28 harry
OCTOBER
31 I once was lost, but now am found
Was blind, but now I see
John Newton, “Amazing Grace”

28 amazing_grace
NOVEMBER
1 Jorgen von Strangle: For failing to distract the dragon, the handsome fairy loses! However, he is still very sexy.
Wandisimo: This I can live with.
    The Fairly Odd Parents

28 wandisimo
NOVEMBER
2-3 I’m too sexy for my shirt
Too sexy for my shirt
So sexy it hurts
Right Said Fred, “I’m Too Sexy”

28 Too_Sexy_2007

