DECEMBER
9 Brian Johnson: You see us as you want to see us.  In the simplest terms, in the most convenient definitions. But what we found out is that each one of us is a brain…
Andrew Clark: …and an athlete…
Allison Reynolds: …and a basket case…
Claire Standish: …a princess…
John Bender: …and a criminal.
Brian Johnson: Does that answer your question?  Sincerely yours, the Breakfast Club.
The Breakfast Club

29Breakfast-Club
DECEMBER
10 I’m head of the class
I’m popular
I’m a quarterback
I’m popular
My mom says I’m a catch
I’m popular
I’m never last picked
I got a cheerleader chick
Nada Surf, “Popular”

9 nada surf popular
DECEMBER
11 Save the cheerleader, save the world.
Hiro Nakamura, Heroes

9 heroes
DECEMBER
12 Jess: It’s this whole rally girl thing. I think it’s demeaning for her to put her panties in my boyfriend’s locker.
Tami: It’s part of Texas football.
Friday Night Lights (TV)

tv_friday_night_lights10
DECEMBER
13 Tristan: Now, if I’m not mistaken this means you have to come with me. You’re going to be a birthday gift for Victoria, my true love.
Yvaine: But of course! Nothing says “romance” like the gift of a kidnapped, injured woman!
Stardust (Movie)

stardust
DECEMBER
14-15 Myka: Let’s check out Lover’s Lane.
Pete: Okay, but I only go to third base.
Warehouse 13
warehouse_13

